Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Marian-Gross

Marian Groß

Gegro Fellverarbeitung & Fabrikation
gross@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Heiko-Brümmerhoff

Heiko Brümmerhoff

Möbelhaus Brümmerhoff
bruemmerhoff@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Björn-Dehning

Björn Dehning

Schuhhaus Dehning
dehning@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Kassenwart / Beisitzer

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Timo-Balke

Timo Balke

Kreissparkasse Soltau (Schneverdingen)
balke@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Beisitzer

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Markus-Ahrens

Markus Ahrens

Supermarkt Ahrens
ahrens@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Beisitzer

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Jörg-Tillessen

Jörg Tillessen

Schröder Papier-Genuss-Presse
tillessen@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Beisitzer

Schneverdingen-Handels-und-Gewerbeverein-Vorstand-Tim-Heitmann

Tim Heitmann

TSM Concept
heitmann@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Kassenprüfer

Matthias Hoppe

Stadtbäckerei Hoppe
hoppe@hgv-schneverdingen.de

Kassenprüfer

Torben Speck

Intersport Lange
speck@hgv-schneverdingen.de